Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Data Science for Nutrition

Summary: In this webinar Rebecca Barron will give an overview of some of the latest developments in data modelling for population health and nutrition, data sources, gaps and opportunities followed by some case studies.
Date: 12th September 2018
Time: 16.00 GMT (08:00 Pacific Time)
Presenter: Rebecca Barron – Food and Nutrition Scientist @ Creme Global
Signup

Data Science for Food Safety

Summary: An overview of some of the latest developments in food safety and predictive analytics.
Date: 31st October 2018
Time: 16.00 GMT (09:00 Pacific Standard Time)
Presenter: Iwona Hawryluk – Data Scientist @ Creme Global
Signup

 

Watch Recorded Webinars

Food Safety

Webinar: Data Science for Food Safety (November 2017)

Nutrition

Webinar: Data Science for Nutrition (Feb 2018)

 

Access All Webinars Email Required